Simonstown morning


20-IMG_7554

2 thoughts on “Simonstown morning

  1. Your quality of photography is what I aspire to in my writing (and in my life), vast and intimate, concrete and ethereal, a witness to the beautiful and also to the unadorned. You are there. I am on the way.

    Like

    • Thanks Gary, that’s a lovely comment but you give me too much credit sometimes. A lot of the time I just happen across such beauty on my travels, along with all that I am witness to where I live, so my camera just seems to inhale whatever I’m aiming at. I’d like to get my writing on the same level too, but sometimes day to day stuff just gets in the way 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

