Cuties at the Cape Town Tens


I spent yesterday watching my son playing in the annual Cape Town Tens rugby tournament, but instead of posting rugby photos I thought I’d share some snaps of a couple of toddlers who were having the time of their life on the sideline.

57-IMG_0036 58-IMG_0041 59-IMG_0042 60-IMG_0043  62-IMG_0049

The setting is unbelievable from Hamiltons Rugby Club in Greenpoint – with the stadium built for the 2010 Soccer World Cup looming on one side and the Mother City’s iconic Table Mountain on the other.

01-IMG_9936

I say this at least once a day:  I am SO blessed to live in one of the most beautiful cities in the world!

4 thoughts on “Cuties at the Cape Town Tens

Leave a Reply

